Phone: 1-250-724-4041

Fax: 1-250-724-1232

Mailing Address:
PO Box 211, Port Alberni, BC, V9Y 7M7, Canada

Email Us

***If you do not hear back in 3-5 business days or if this is a time sensitive matter then please call the Office to speak to someone directly***

Reception can often help direct the call to the appropriate staff.

    Susan Wale
    Chief Administor Officer (CAO)

    susan@hupacasath.ca
    250-724-4041 ext. 31

    Jay Norton
    Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

    jay@hupacasath.ca
    250-724-4041 ext. 23

    Vanessa Charlong
    Health Director

    vanessa@hupacasath.ca
    250-724-4041 ext. 38

    Graham Murrell
    Fisheries Manager / Biologist

    graham@hupacasath.ca
    250-724-4041 ext 32

    Margaret Onyschtschuk
    Accounting Technician

    margaret@hupacasath.ca
    250-724-4041 ext 23

    Paulette Tatoosh
    Social Development Coordinator

    paulette@hupacasath.ca

    250-724-4041 ext. 30

    Tracey Watts
    Janitorial

    Warren Lauder
    Forestry Manager

    warren@hupacasath.ca
    250-724-4041 ext 27

    JONATHAN PORTER
    Housing Manager

    jonathan@hupacasath.ca

    250-724-4041 ext. 59

    Cell: 250-918-5085

    Carolina Tatoosh
    Youth & Elders Coordinator

    caroline@hupacasath.ca
    250-724-4041 ext 28

    Dora Armstrong
    Reception

    dora@hupacasath.ca

    Brandy Lauder
    Natural Resource Manager

    brandy@hupacasath.ca
    250-724-4041 ext 26

    Bethany Watts
    Communications Coordinator

    bethany@hupacasath.ca
    250-724-4041 ext. 60